info@vocal-star.com 01202 670929  |

Vocal-Star Crooners Karaoke Disc Set 40 Huge Hits, on 2 CDG Discs

£7.99 exc vat
SKU: Croon/40Hits
In Stock

*Buy today with 3 installments of £2.67

Share This Product:

Vocal-Star Crooners Karaoke Disc Set 40 Huge Hits, on 2 CDG Discs.

Disc 1

1.Engelbert Humperdinck - After The Loving

2.Dean Martin - Ain't That A Kick In The Head

3.Engelbert Humperdinck - Am I That Easy To Forget

4.Matt Monroe - Born Free

5.Roy Orbison - Candy Man

6.Andy Williams                - Can't Take My Eyes Off You

7.Perry Como - Catch A Falling Star

8.Michael Buble - Come Fly With Me instru

9.Michael Buble - Cry Me A River

10.Paul Anka - Diana

11.Tom Jones - Delilah

12.Bobby Darin - Dream Lover

13.Dean Martin - Everybody Loves Somebody

14.Neil Diamond - Forever in Blue Jeans

15.Michael Buble - Feeling Good

16.Tom Jones - Green Green Grass Of Home

17.Tony Bennett - I Left My Heart In San Francisco

18.Harry Connick Jnr - It Had To Be You

19.Dean Martin - Little old wine drinker

20.Bobby Darin - Mack the Knife

Disc 2

1.Perry Como - Magic Moments

2.Dean Martin - Memories Are Made of This

3.Andy Williams                - Moon River

4.Michael Buble - Moondance

5.Neil Diamond - Mr Bojangles

6.Andy Williams                - Music To Watch Girls By

7.Frank Sinatra - My Way

8.Frank Sinatra - New York New York

9.Sam Harris - Over The Rainbow

10.Engelbert Humperdinck - Please Release Me

11.Matt Monro - Somewhere

12.Engelbert Humperdinck - Spanish Eyes

13.Frank Sinatra - Strangers In The Night

14.Neil Diamond - Sweet Caroline

15.Dean Martin - That's Amore

16.Frank Sinatra - That's Life

17.Engelbert Humperdinck - The Last Waltz

18.Matt Monro - Walk Away

19.Nat King Cole - When I Fall In Love

20.Paul Anka - You Are My Destiny

Product Video

No reviews have been left for this product yet

Please sign in to leave a review

Frequently Asked Questions (0)

* Klarna price indicated is calculated on the base price of this product