info@vocal-star.com 01202 670929  |

Vocal-Star February 2019 Hits CD+G Disc

18 Songs
Chart hits
In Stock

Share This Product:
Vocal-Star February 2019 Hits CD+G Disc

Vocal-Star are renowned for the Best Quality of backing tracks in the Karaoke Industry, used by karaoke hosts and professional singers all over the world. No fade outs, all Vocal-Star Song Packs have definite endings. The Lyrics will appear on your tv screen.

1. Wow Post Malone
2. 7 Rings Ariana Grande
3. Dancing With A Stranger Sam Smith, Normani 
4. Play Jax Jones, Years & Years 
5. Lost In The Fire Gesaffelstein ft. The Weeknd 
6. Waiting Kian
7. Praying To A God Mr. Probz
8. Broken Lovelytheband 
9. Party For One Carly Rae Jepson
10. My Mistake Gabrielle Aplin
11. I Don't Think About You HRVY
12. Hope The Chainsmokers ft. Winona Oak
13. Grip Seeb, Bastille
14. Going Bad Meek Mill ft. Drake
15. Cross Off Mark Morton - ft. Chester Bennington
16. Crushed Up Future)
17. Fire On Fire Sam Smith 18. Giant Calvin Harris, Rag N Bone Man

Here is a PDF song listing

No reviews have been left for this product yet

Please sign in to leave a review