info@vocal-star.com 01202 670929  |

Vocal-Star Huge Karaoke Hits of Musicals - 40 Songs - 2 CDG Disc Set

Huge Hits
40 Songs
Chart hits
In Stock

*Buy today with 3 installments of £1.67

Share This Product:
Vocal-Star Huge Karaoke Hits of Musicals - 40 Songs - 2 CDG Disc Set

Vocal-Star are renowned for the Best Quality of backing tracks in the Karaoke Industry, used by karaoke hosts and professional singers all over the world. No fade outs, all Vocal-Star Song Packs have definite endings. The Lyrics will appear on your tv screen. The format of these discs is CD+G.

1. Annie (It's The Hard Knock Life)
2. Annie (Tomorrow)
3. Cats (Memory)
4. Chicago (All that Jazz)
5. Chicago (Mr. Cellophane)
6. Chitty Chitty Bang Bang (Chitty Chitty Bang Bang)
7. The Commitments (Mustang Sally)
8. Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes ((I've Had) The Time Of My Life)
9. Dreamgirls (One Night Only)
10. Evita (Don't Cry For Me Argentina)
11. Grease (Grease Lightning)
12. Kenny Loggins (Footloose)
13. Grease (Hopelessly Devoted To You)
14. John Travolta (Summer Nights)
15. John Travolta & Olivia Newton John (You're the One that I Want)
16. Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat (Any Dream Will Do)
17. Les Miserables (On My Own)
18. My Fair Lady (On The Street Where You Live)
19. My Fair Lady (Wouldn't It Be Lovely)
20. My Fair Lady (I Could Have Danced All Night)
1. Oliver (Consider Yourself)
2. Oliver (Food Glorious Food)
3. Phantom Of The Opera (All I Ask Of You)
4. Phantom Of The Opera (Music Of The Night)
5. Rocky Horror Show (Time Warp)
6. Rocky Horror Picture Show (Sweet Transvestite)
7. Rocky Horror Picture Show (Science Fiction Double Feature)
8. Sister Act (I Will Follow Him)
9. Sound Of Music (Sound of Music)
10. Sound Of Music (Climb Every Mountain)
11. Sound Of Music (Do Re Mi)
12. Sound Of Music (My Favourite Things)
13. West Side Story (Maria)
14. Wicked (Defying Gravity)
15. Wicked (I'm Not That Girl)
16. Wicked (The Wizard And I)
17. Wizard Of Oz (Over The Rainbow)
18. Michael Jackson (Thriller)
19. Michael Jackson (Billie Jean)
20. Queen (We Will Rock You)

Here is a PDF song listing

Product Video

No reviews have been left for this product yet

Please sign in to leave a review

Frequently Asked Questions (8)

A CDG or CD+G are the same thing and the terms can be used interchangeable. It stands for Compact Disc + Graphics and is the standard format for most English karaoke discs. These discs can either be played on a karaoke machine that supports CDG or in a regular player that can play CDs. Keep in mind that you will not be able to see any words on your screen if you play CDGs in a CD player.

We are meticulous when producing tracks to create the original sound using live instruments and fantastic singers, unlike some track manufacturers who only re-create the sound using computer software.

CD+G discs are designed to play in Karaoke Machines and products that play CD+G discs. There is software out there to enable the use of CDG discs on a PC.

Unfortunately not; we can only supply tracks in the original key. However, many karaoke players, such as the Vocal Star Karaoke Players have a key change function.

No. CD+G discs are designed to play in Karaoke Machines and products that play CD+G discs.

Yes, in most cases, but just the audio only.

Please note that Copyright Law allows a consumer to make one (1) copy for personal use only. Copyright Law does not, however, allow anyone to make a copy for professional use.

Vocal Star discs are in the CD+G format. Lyrics can appear on a TV screen with the use of a CD+G karaoke machine.
* Klarna price indicated is calculated on the base price of this product